Seventh Grade

When I first arrived in seventh grade I thought it would be really hard. I expected that because in sixth grade, all the teachers told us that seventh grade would be the hardest out of the three years. But I son realized that it would be easy if you work hard in class and at home. By October, my life was full of homework. I had homework everyday and I also had football so it made me have barley any free time. Eventually I figured out how to manage my time. I did homework at wildcat time.

In seventh grade , I learned how to manage my time, how to sow, and that offseason is harder than expected.
If I had a do over I would choose a language and I would be more careful and not break my iPad. My advice to seventh graders is to manage their time and to take care of their work

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *