NBA Jam

I play a lot of video games. But all the video games i play are new video games. I think all old video games are boring except for one, NBA Jam. NBA Jam is pretty much a basketball with NBA superstars and power ups. They made a new version to for the X-Box and Apple devices so you don’t have to play it on old arcade machines. I bought NBA jam on my X-Box and IPad and it is really fun. i am really good at NBA Jam and i always use the Golden State Warriors as my team. One thing i don’t like about NBA Jam is that a lot of people just shoot three-pointer when i play online multiplayer and three-pointers are really easy to make on NBA Jam and when people just shoot threes it takes the fun out of the game. It’s almost like cheating.

One thought on “NBA Jam

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *